ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (RURAL REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541 sub. leg. L)

(Sections 27 and 28 of the Regulation)

2015 RURAL ORDINARY ELECTION ELECTION OF KAIFONG REPRESENTATIVE

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS, ALTERNATIVE POLLING STATIONS, DEDICATED POLLING STATION, ALTERNATIVE DEDICATED POLLING STATION, RESERVE DEDICATED POLLING STATIONS, BALLOT PAPER SORTING STATION, RESERVE BALLOT PAPER SORTING STATION, COUNTING STATIONS, RESERVE COUNTING STATIONS AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING HOURS

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as polling stations and alternative polling stations for conducting a poll on the following election dates for the Market Towns specified below in the 2015 Rural Ordinary Election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes, if a poll is to be held, are from 9:00a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the following polling stations:

Date of Election	Name of Rural Committee	Name of Market Town	Code and Address of Polling Station	Code and Address of Alternative Polling Station
25 January 2015 (Sun)	Cheung Chau Rural Committee	Cheung Chau	*IS-CC001 Cheung Chau Sports Centre 3 Cheung Chau Hospital Road, Cheung Chau, N.T.	*IS_APS09 Buddhist Wai Yan Memorial College 25 Tai Hing Tai Road, Cheung Chau, N.T.
	Peng Chau Rural Committee	Peng Chau	*IS-PC001 Peng Chau Sports Centre Peng Chau Municipal Services Building, 6 Po Peng Street, Peng Chau, N.T.	*IS_APS10 Holy Family School No.1 Shing Ka Road, Peng Chau

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as dedicated polling station and alternative dedicated polling station for conducting a poll on the election date specified above. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes, if a poll is to be held, are from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the following dedicated polling station:

Code and Address of	Code and Address of	
Dedicated Polling Station	Alternative Dedicated Polling Station	
* DPS201 Mei Tin Community Hall No. 9, Mei Mun Lane, Tai Wai, Sha Tin, New Territories	* DPS202 Tin Sum Police Station 2 Hin Keng Street, Sha Tin, New Territories	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as reserve dedicated polling stations for conducting a poll on the election dates specified above. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes within a time slot assigned by the Commissioner of Correctional Services, if a poll is to be held, are from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the following reserve dedicated polling stations:

Code of Reserve Dedicated Polling Station	Address of Reserve Dedicated Polling Station		
DPS101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution		
	No. 123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong		
	Kong		
DPS104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
DPS105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
DPS106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
DPS108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre		
	No. 5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon		
DPS109	Lai King Correctional Institution		
	No. 16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories		
DPS110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution		
	Hei Ling Chau Island		
DPS111	Ma Hang Prison		
	No. 40 Stanley Village Road, Stanley, Hong Kong		
DPS112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution		
	No. 31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island		
DPS113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution		
	No. 101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong		
DPS114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution		
	No. 399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New		
	Territories		
DPS115	Pik Uk Prison		
	No. 397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New		
	Territories		
DPS116	Stanley Prison		
	No. 99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong		
DPS117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)		
	No. 99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong		
DPS118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre		
	No. 21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories		
DPS119	Shek Pik Prison		
	No. 47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island		

DPS120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution	
	No. 35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island	
DPS121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution	
	No. 108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung,	
	New Territories	
DPS122	Tai Lam Centre for Women	
	No. 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New	
	Territories	
DPS123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution	
	No. 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS124	Tai Tam Gap Correctional Institution	
	No. 110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong	
DPS125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution	
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as ballot paper sorting station and reserve ballot paper sorting station for the purpose of sorting the ballot papers cast at the dedicated polling stations and alternative dedicated polling station on the election dates specified above:

Code and Address of Ballot Paper Sorting Station	Code and Address of Reserve Ballot Paper Sorting Station
BPSS003	BPSS002
Islands District Council Conference Room	Lung Hang Estate Community Centre
14/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road Central,	Lung Hang Estate, Sha Tin, New
Hong Kong	Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as counting stations and reserve counting stations for the purpose of counting the votes cast on the election dates specified above in respect of the Market Towns named below:

Date of	Name of	Name of Market	Name and Address	Name and Address
Election	Rural	Town	of Counting Station	of Reserve Counting
	Committee			Station
25 January	Cheung Chau	Cheung Chau	Cheung Chau Sports	Buddhist Wai Yan
2015 (Sun)	Rural		Centre	Memorial College
	Committee		3 Cheung Chau	25 Tai Hing Tai
			Hospital Road,	Road, Cheung Chau,
			Cheung Chau, N.T.	N.T.
	Peng Chau	Peng Chau	Peng Chau Sports	Holy Family School
	Rural		Centre	No.1 Shing Ka Road,
	Committee		Peng Chau Municipal	Peng Chau
			Services Building,	
			6 Po Peng Street,	
			Peng Chau, N.T.	

^{*} Polling station specially designated to be used for voting by persons with a disability

11 December 2014

Pamela TAN Director of Home Affairs