ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (VILLAGE REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541 sub. leg. L)

(Sections 27 and 28 of the Regulation)

VILLAGE BY-ELECTION ELECTION OF INDIGENOUS INHABITANT REPRESENTATIVE FOR INDIGENOUS VILLAGE

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATION, ALTERNATIVE POLLING STATION, DEDICATED POLLING STATIONS, COUNTING STATION AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING HOURS

Date of by-election: 22 April 2012

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as polling station and alternative polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 22 April 2012 for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election for the Village specified below. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. for the following polling station and alternative polling station:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station	Code and Address of Alternative Polling Station
Tai Po	San Tau Kok	*TP-TP001	*TP-APS01
Rural Committee		Joint Village Office For	Hall, G/F, Tai Wo
		Villages In Shuen Wan, Tai	Neighbourhood
		Po, N.T.	Community Centre
		G/F, 2B, San Tau Kok	G/F, Tai Wo
		Village, Ting Kok Road, Tai	Neighbourhood
		Po, N.T.	Community Centre, Tai
			Wo Estate, Tai Po

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as dedicated polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 22 April 2012 for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. for the following dedicated polling station:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Address of Dedicated Polling Station
DPS201	Mei Tin Community Hall
	No. 9, Mei Mun Lane, Tai Wai, Sha Tin,
	New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as reserve dedicated polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 22 April 2012 for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election within a time slot assigned by the Commissioner of Correctional Services, if a poll is to be held, are from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. for the following reserve dedicated polling stations:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Address of Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
DPS101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution
	123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan,
	Hong Kong
DPS104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre
	5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon
DPS109	Lai King Correctional Institution
	16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung,
	New Territories
DPS110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS111	Ma Hang Prison
	40 Stanley Village Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS112	
	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution
	31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island
DPS113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution
	101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley,
	Hong Kong

DPS114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution
	399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung,
	New Territories
DPS115	Pik Uk Prison
	397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung,
	New Territories
DPS116	Stanley Prison
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS117	
	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)
DDG110	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories
DPS119	Shek Pik Prison
	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
DPS120	Toller i k reservon read, Lantau island
D15120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
DPS121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung,
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung, New Territories
DPS122	
DPS122	New Territories
	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women
DPS122 DPS123	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun,
	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories Tung Tau Correctional Institution 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS123	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories Tung Tau Correctional Institution 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong Lai Chi Rehabilitation Centre
DPS123 DPS124	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories Tung Tau Correctional Institution 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong Lai Chi Rehabilitation Centre 110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong
DPS123	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories Tung Tau Correctional Institution 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong Lai Chi Rehabilitation Centre 110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong Lo Wu Correctional Institution
DPS123 DPS124	New Territories Tai Lam Centre for Women 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories Tung Tau Correctional Institution 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong Lai Chi Rehabilitation Centre 110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as counting station for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election for the purpose of counting the votes cast in respect of the Village of which is set out below:

Name of	Name of Village	Name and Address of Counting Station
Rural Committee		
Tai Po	San Tau Kok	Joint Village Office For Villages In Shuen Wan,
Rural Committee		Tai Po, N.T.
		G/F, 2B, San Tau Kok Village, Ting Kok Road,
		Tai Po, N.T.

^{*} Polling station specially designated to be used for voting by persons with a disability

5 April 2012

Pamela TAN Director of Home Affairs