## VILLAGE REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION ORDINANCE (Chapter 576)

## VILLAGE BY-ELECTION RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE

## APPOINTMENT OF RETURNING OFFICERS

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 54 of the Village Representative Election Ordinance, the Electoral Affairs Commission has appointed the persons who for the time being hold, or may from time to time hold, the offices specified below to be the Returning Officers for the purpose of the Village By-election (Resident Representative) to be held on 26 May 2013:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Existing Village	Office	Address of Returning Officer
Tai O Rural Committee	Sham Shek	District Officer (Islands)	20th Floor, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
	A total of 1 Village		
Fanling District Rural Committee	Shung Him Tong (East)	District Officer (North)	3rd Floor, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
	A total of 1 Village		
Sai Kung Rural Committee	See Cheung Street	(Sai Kung) 38 I	6th Floor, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex, 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories
	A total of 1 Village		,
Sha Tin Rural Committee	Tung Lo Wan	District Officer 4th (Sha Tin)	4th Floor, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories
	A total of 1 Village		
Tai Po Rural Committee	Tin Liu Ha	District Officer (Tai Po)	2nd Floor, Tai Po Government Offices Building, 1 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, New Territories
	A total of 1 Village		
Tuen Mun Rural Committee	Kei Lun Wai	District Officer (Tuen Mun)	2nd Floor, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
	A total of 1 Village		
Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee	Kong Tau	District Officer (Yuen Long)	4th Floor, Yuen Long District Office Building, 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, New Territories
	A total of 1 Village		