ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (VILLAGE REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541 sub. leg. L)

(Sections 27 and 28 of the Regulation)

VILLAGE BY-ELECTION ELECTION OF INDIGENOUS INHABITANT REPRESENTATIVE FOR INDIGENOUS VILLAGE

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATION, ALTERNATIVE POLLING STATION, DEDICATED POLLING STATIONS, COUNTING STATION AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING HOURS

Date of by-election: 26 May 2013

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as polling station and alternative polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 26 May 2013 for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election for the Village specified below. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. for the following polling station and alternative polling station:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station	Code and Address of Alternative Polling Station
Tung Chung Rural Committee	Ma Wan Chung	*IS-TC001 AMS Tung Chung Office No. 1 Ha Ling Pei, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, N.T.	*IS_APS01 Tung Chung Ma Wan Village Office No. 1, Ma Wan New Village, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, N.T.

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as dedicated polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 26 May 2013 for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. for the following dedicated polling station:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Address of Dedicated Polling Station
DPS201	Mei Tin Community Hall
	No. 9, Mei Mun Lane, Tai Wai, Sha Tin,
	New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as reserve dedicated polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 26 May 2013 for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election within a time slot assigned by the Commissioner of Correctional Services, if a poll is to be held, are from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. for the following reserve dedicated polling stations:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Address of Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
DPS101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution 123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
DPS104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre 5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon
DPS109	Lai King Correctional Institution 16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
DPS110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS111	Ma Hang Prison 40 Stanley Village Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution 31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island
DPS113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution 101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution 399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
DPS115	Pik Uk Prison 397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories

DPS116	Stanley Prison
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS118	77 Tung Tau Wan Koau, Stamey, Hong Kong
DI 3116	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories
DPS119	Shek Pik Prison
	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
DPS120	47 SHEK FIK RESELVOII ROAU, Lantau Island
DPS120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
DPS121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung,
	New Territories
DPS122	Tai Lam Centre for Women
	110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun,
	New Territories
DPS123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution
DDC124	70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS124	Lai Chi Rehabilitation Centre
	110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong
DPS125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui,
	New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as counting station for the Indigenous Inhabitant Representative by-election for the purpose of counting the votes cast in respect of the Village of which is set out below:

Name of	Name of Village	Name and Address of Counting Station
Rural Committee		
Tung Chung	Ma Wan Chung	AMS Tung Chung Office
Rural Committee		No. 1 Ha Ling Pei, Tung Chung,
		Lantau Island, N.T.

^{*} Polling station specially designated to be used for voting by persons with a disability