ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (VILLAGE REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541 sub. leg. L)

(Sections 27 and 28 of the Regulation)

VILLAGE BY-ELECTION ELECTION OF RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE FOR EXISTING VILLAGE

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS, ALTERNATIVE POLLING STATIONS, DEDICATED POLLING STATIONS, COUNTING STATIONS AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING HOURS

Date of by-election: 15 December 2013

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as polling stations and alternative polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 15 December 2013 for the Resident Representative by-election for the Villages specified below. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Resident Representative by-election, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. for the following polling stations and alternative polling stations:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station	Code and Address of Alternative Polling Station
Sai Kung	Pak Kong	*SK-SK001	*SK_APS01
Rural Committee		Pak Kong Village Office	Cheng Chek Chee
		No.49A, Pak Kong Village,	Secondary School of
		Sai Kung, N.T.	Sai Kung & Hang Hau District
			8 Chuk Kok Road,
			Hiram's Highway,
			Sai Kung
Ping Shan	Mong Tseng	*YL-PS001	*YL_APS01
Rural Committee	Tsuen	Temporary Office at the	Yuen Long District Office
		Open Space in front of the	Conference Room
		Lee Cheung Ancestral Hall	4/F, Yuen Long District
		Mong Tseng Tsuen,	Office Building,
		Yuen Long, N.T.	No. 269 Castle Peak Road,
			Yuen Long, N.T.

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated to be used as dedicated polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 15 December 2013 for the Resident Representative by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Resident Representative by-election, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. for the following dedicated polling station:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Address of Dedicated Polling Station
DPS201	*Mei Tin Community Hall
	No. 9, Mei Mun Lane, Tai Wai, Sha Tin,
	New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as reserve dedicated polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 15 December 2013 for the Resident Representative by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes on the said polling day for the Resident Representative by-election within a time slot assigned by the Commissioner of Correctional Services, if a poll is to be held, are from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. for the following reserve dedicated polling stations:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Address of Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
DPS101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution
	123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan,
DDC104	Hong Kong
DPS104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre
	5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon
DPS109	Lai King Correctional Institution
	16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung,
	New Territories
DPS110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
DPS111	Ma Hang Prison
	40 Stanley Village Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution
	31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island
DPS113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution
	101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley,
	Hong Kong

DPS114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution
	399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung,
	New Territories
DPS115	Pik Uk Prison
	397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung,
	New Territories
DPS116	Stanley Prison
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS117	
	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories
DPS119	Shek Pik Prison

DPS120	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
DPS120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
DPS121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung,
	New Territories
DPS122	Tai Lam Centre for Women
	110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun,
	New Territories
DPS123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution
	70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
DPS124	Lai Chi Rehabilitation Centre
DDG125	110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong
DPS125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui,
	New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as counting stations for the Resident Representative by-election for the purpose of counting the votes cast in respect of the Villages of which are set out below:

Name of	Name of Village	Name and Address of Counting Station
Rural Committee		
Sai Kung Rural Committee	Pak Kong	Pak Kong Village Office No.49A, Pak Kong Village, Sai Kung, N.T.

Ping Shan Rural Committee	Mong Tseng Tsuen	Temporary Office at the Open Space in front of the Lee Cheung Ancestral Hall
		Mong Tseng Tsuen, Yuen Long, N.T.

^{*} Polling station specially designated to be used for voting by persons with a disability

22 November 2013

Pamela TAN Director of Home Affairs