ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (RURAL REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541 sub. leg. L) (Section 6 of the Regulation)

NOTICE OF RURAL BY-ELECTION RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE

DATE OF BY-ELECTION: 14 June 2015

Notice is hereby given that a rural by-election for each of the Existing Villages named below is to be held to return one Rural Representative (Resident Representative) for that Village:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Existing Village	Address of Returning Officer
Lamma Island (South) Rural Committee	Lo So Shing Po Toi Yung Shue Ha A total of 3 Villages	20th floor, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Tai O Rural Committee	Keung Shan, Upper and Luk Wu Sha Lo Wan A total of 2 Villages	20th floor, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Fanling District Rural Committee	On Lok Tsuen (East) A total of 1 Village	3rd floor, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee	Lai Chi Wo Luk Keng Chan Uk Luk Keng Wong Uk A total of 3 Villages	3rd floor, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
Sheung Shui District Rural Committee	Yin Kong A total of 1 Village	3rd floor, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee	Tsung Yuen Ha A total of 1 Village	3rd floor, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
Sai Kung Rural Committee	Che Keng Tuk Lung Mei Ma Nam Wat O Long Tung A A total of 5 Villages	6th floor, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex, 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories
Sai Kung North Rural Committee	Tai Tan Uk Tau A total of 2 Villages	2nd floor, Tai Po Government Offices Building, 1 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, New Territories

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Existing Village	Address of Returning Officer
Tai Po Rural Committee	Kau Liu Ha Lin Au, Lei Uk Ma Po Mei Pak Ngau Shek Ha Tsuen Shuen Wan Wai Ha Shui Wo Tai Po Kau Tai Yeung Che Tin Liu Ha Tong Sheung Tsuen A total of 10 Villages	2nd Floor, Tai Po Government Offices Building, 1 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, New Territories
Tsuen Wan Rural Committee	Sai Lau Kok Shek Wai Kok Tsing Fai Tong Tsuen Wan Sam Tsuen Yeung Uk A total of 5 Villages	1st floor, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building, 174-208 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
Tuen Mun Rural Committee	Tin Fu Tsai Tuen Mun Kau Hui A total of 2 Villages	2nd floor, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories

A nomination in the specified form of a candidate for each of the above Villages must be delivered by the nominated candidate **in person** (except where the Returning Officer, on application, allows another means of delivery) at the address of the Returning Officer stated above for the respective Village from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday and from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon on Saturday (except a general holiday), from 5 May 2015 to 18 May 2015, both days inclusive.

Specified forms of nomination may be obtained free of charge during ordinary business hours on any day other than a general holiday from the New Territories District Offices, or from the Home Affairs Department, 30th Floor, Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

If there is more than one validly nominated candidate for any of the above Villages, a poll for that Village will be held on 14 June 2015.