ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (RURAL REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541 sub. leg. L)

(Sections 27 and 28 of the Regulation)

RURAL BY-ELECTION ELECTION OF RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATION, ALTERNATIVE POLLING STATION, DEDICATED POLLING STATION, ALTERNATIVE DEDICATED POLLING STATION, RESERVE DEDICATED POLLING STATIONS, COUNTING STATION, RESERVE COUNTING STATION AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING HOURS

Date of by-election: 14 June 2015

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as polling station and alternative polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 14 June 2015 for the Village specified below in the rural by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. at the following polling station:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station	Code and Address of Alternative Polling Station
Sheung Shui District	Yin Kong	*N-SSD001	*N_APS01
Rural Committee		Yin Kong (Ho Tung)	Cheung Wah Community Hall
		Recreation Centre	Cheung Wah Estate, Fanling,
		Yin Kong, Sheung Shui,	New Territories
		New Territories	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as dedicated polling station and alternative dedicated polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 14 June 2015. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. at the following dedicated polling station:

Code and Address of	Code and Address of	
Dedicated Polling Station	Alternative Dedicated Polling Station	
* DPS201	* DPS202	
Mei Tin Community Hall	Tin Sum Police Station	
No. 9, Mei Mun Lane, Tai Wai, Sha Tin,	2 Hin Keng Street, Sha Tin, New	
New Territories	Territories	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as reserve dedicated polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 14 June 2015. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes within a time slot assigned by the Commissioner of Correctional Services, if a poll is to be held, are from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the following reserve dedicated polling stations:

Code of Reserve Dedicated	Address of Reserve Dedicated	
Polling Station	Polling Station	
DPS101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution	
BISTOT	No. 123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong	
DPS104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution	
BISIO!	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution	
	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre	
	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre	
	No. 5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon	
DPS109	Lai King Correctional Institution	
	No. 16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories	
DPS110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution	
	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution	
	No. 31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island	
DPS113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution	
	No. 101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution	
	No. 399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories	
DPS115	Pik Uk Prison	
	No. 397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories	
DPS116	Stanley Prison	
	No. 99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)	
	No. 99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre	
	No. 21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories	
DPS119	Shek Pik Prison	
	No. 47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island	
DPS120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution	
	No. 35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island	
DPS121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution	
	No. 108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung, New	
D.D.C.L.O.	Territories	
DPS122	Tai Lam Centre for Women	
D.D.C.(A.C.)	No. 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories	
DPS123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution	
P.P.G.L.	No. 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS124	Tai Tam Gap Correctional Institution	
DBG125	No. 110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong	
DPS125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution	
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as counting station and reserve counting station for the purpose of counting the votes cast on 14 June 2015 in respect of the Village named below:

Name of	Name of	Name and Address of	Name and Address of
Rural Committee	Village	Counting Station	Reserve Counting Station
Sheung Shui District Rural Committee	Yin Kong	Yin Kong (Ho Tung) Recreation Centre Yin Kong, Sheung Shui, New Territories	Cheung Wah Community Hall Cheung Wah Estate, Fanling, New Territories

^{*} Polling station specially designated to be used for voting by persons with a disability

29 May 2015

Jack CHAN Acting Director of Home Affairs