HEUNG YEE KUK ORDINANCE (Cap. 1097)

NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS AND DULY ELECTED CANDIDATES IN UNCONTESTED ELECTION OF ORDINARY MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE THE 36^{TH} TERM OF THE HEUNG YEE KUK

The following candidates are validly nominated for the Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee for the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk specified below:

Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee

CHAN Siu-kuen

HAU Wing-kong, Alvan

LAI Chi-chiu

LAM B

LAM Kuen

LAM Tim-fook

LAU Wan-ming

LEE Che-kee

LEE Yuen-sing

LOK Sau-ming

MOK Kwong-yuen, Swanson

TANG Cheuk-lun

TANG Ting-kwan

TO Sheck-yuen

TSANG Yuk-on

2. As the number of validly nominated candidates is no more than the number of Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee to be returned, notice is hereby given for the purposes of sections 4(2)(b) and 5(1) and (2) and paragraph 4 of the First Schedule to the Heung Yee Kuk Ordinance (Chapter 1097) that the above-named candidates are declared to be duly elected as Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee for the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk, with the term of office from 1 June 2023 to 31 May 2027.

25 May 2023

Eureka CHEUNG,

Returning Officer for The Election of the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk