HEUNG YEE KUK ORDINANCE (Chapter 1097)

NOTICE OF ELECTED CANDIDATES OF CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN FOR THE 36th TERM OF THE HEUNG YEE KUK

Pursuant to sections 5(1) and (2) and paragraph 5 of the First Schedule of the Heung Yee Kuk Ordinance (Chapter 1097), the elections of Chairman and two Vice-Chairmen for the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk was held on 1 June 2023.

Notice is hereby given that the following candidates are declared to be duly elected as the Chairman and Vice-Chairmen for the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk, with the term of office from 1 June 2023 to 31 May 2027:

Chairman

LAU Ip-keung, Kenneth

Vice-Chairmen

LAM Wai-keung MOK Kam-kwai

23 June 2023

Eureka CHEUNG

Returning Officer for The Elections of the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk