G.N. 3535

## **HEUNG YEE KUK ORDINANCE (Cap. 1097)**

## NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS AND DULY ELECTED CANDIDATES IN UNCONTESTED ELECTION OF ORDINARY MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE THE 35<sup>TH</sup> TERM OF THE HEUNG YEE KUK

The following candidates are validly nominated for the Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee for the 35th term of the Heung Yee Kuk specified below:

## Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee

LEE Che-kee

LAM B

LAM Tim-fook

LAM Kuen

HAU Fuk-tat, Simon

MOK Kwong-yuen, Swanson

CHAN Siu-kuen

TO Sheck-yuen

TSANG Yuk-on

LAU Kau

LAU Wan-ming

TANG Shui-lun

TANG Chi-kwong

TANG Lim-kwong

LAI Chi-chiu

2. As the number of validly nominated candidates is no more than the number of Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee to be returned, notice is hereby given for the purposes of sections 4(2)(b) and 5(1) and (2) and paragraph 4 of the First Schedule to the Heung Yee Kuk Ordinance (Chapter 1097) that the above-named candidates are declared to be duly elected as Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee for the 35<sup>th</sup> term of the Heung Yee Kuk, with the term of office from 1 June 2019 to 31 May 2023.

31 May 2019