ELECTORAL PROCEDURE (RURAL REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541L) (Sections 27 and 28)

RURAL BY-ELECTION ELECTION OF INDIGENOUS INHABITANT REPRESENTATIVE

NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATION, ALTERNATIVE POLLING STATION, DEDICATED POLLING STATION, ALTERNATIVE DEDICATED POLLING STATION, RESERVE DEDICATED POLLING STATIONS, BALLOT PAPER SORTING STATION, RESERVE BALLOT PAPER SORTING STATION, COUNTING STATION, RESERVE COUNTING STATION AND APPOINTMENT OF POLLING HOURS

Date of by-election: 16 June 2019

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as polling station and alternative polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 16 June 2019 for the Village specified below in the rural by-election. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. at the following polling stations:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Village	Code and Address of Polling Station	Code and Address of Alternative Polling Station
Fanling District Rural Committee	Ma Wat Tsuen	*N-FD001 Lung Shan School Lung Yeuk Tau, Fanling, N.T.	*N-APS01 Ta Kwu Ling Community Hall G/F, Ta Kwu Ling Rural Centre Government Building, No. 136, Ping Che Road, Ta Kwu Ling, N.T.

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as dedicated polling station and alternative dedicated polling station for conducting a poll to be held on 16 June 2019. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes, if a poll is to be held, are from 12:00 noon to 7:00 p.m. at the following dedicated polling stations:

Code and Address of Dedicated Polling Station	Code and Address of Alternative Dedicated Polling Station	
* DPS201	* DPS202	
Mei Tin Community Hall	Tin Sum Police Station	
G/F., No. 9, Mei Mun Lane, Tai Wai, Sha	2 Hin Keng Street, Sha Tin, New	

1

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as reserve dedicated polling stations for conducting a poll to be held on 16 June 2019. Notice is also hereby given that the hours during which the electors concerned can cast their votes within a time slot assigned by the Commissioner of Correctional Services, if a poll is to be held, are from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. at the following reserve dedicated polling stations:

Code of Reserve Dedicated	Address of Reserve Dedicated	
Polling Station	Polling Station	
DPS101	Cape Collinson Correctional Institution	
	No. 123 Cape Collinson Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong	
DPS104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution	
	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution	
	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre	
	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre	
	No. 5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon	
DPS109	Lai King Correctional Institution	
	No. 16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories	
DPS110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution	
	Hei Ling Chau Island	
DPS112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution	
	No. 31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island	
DPS113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution	
	No. 101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution	
	No. 399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories	
DPS115	Pik Uk Prison	
	No. 397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories	
DPS116	Stanley Prison	
	No. 99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)	
	No. 99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre	
	No. 21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories	
DPS119	Shek Pik Prison	
	No. 47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island	
DPS120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution	
	No. 35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island	
DPS121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution	
	No. 108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung, New	
772100	Territories	
DPS122	Tai Lam Centre for Women	
DDC122	No. 110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories	
DPS123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution	
DDC124	No. 70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong	
DPS124	Tai Tam Gap Correctional Institution	
DDC125	No. 110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong	
DPS125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution	

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as ballot paper sorting station and reserve ballot paper sorting station for the purpose of sorting the ballot papers cast at the dedicated polling station and alternative dedicated polling station on 16 June 2019:

Code and Address of Ballot Paper Sorting Station	Code and Address of Reserve Ballot Paper Sorting Station	
BPSS001	BPSS002	
Mei Tin Community Hall	Hin Keng Neighbourhood Community Centre	
1/F., No. 9, Mei Mun Lane, Tai Wai, Sha Tin,	No.5, Hin Wo Lane, Sha Tin, New Territories	
New Territories		

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated to be used as counting station and reserve counting station for the purpose of counting the votes cast on 16 June 2019 in respect of the Village named below:

Name of Rural Committee	Name of Village	Name and Address of Counting Station	Name and Address of Reserve Counting Station
Fanling District Rural Committee	Ma Wat Tsuen	Lung Shan School Lung Yeuk Tau, Fanling, N.T.	Ta Kwu Ling Community Hall G/F, Ta Kwu Ling Rural Centre Government Building, No. 136, Ping Che Road, Ta Kwu Ling, N.T.

^{*} Polling station specially designated to be used for voting by persons with a disability

24 May 2019

Janice TSE Director of Home Affairs