HEUNG YEE KUK ORDINANCE (Chapter 1097)

NOTICE OF CONFIRMATION OF CO-OPTED COUNCILLORS FOR THE 36th TERM OF THE HEUNG YEE KUK

Pursuant to section 3(2)(c) of the Heung Yee Kuk Ordinance (Chapter 1097), notice is hereby given that, the following nominated and approved persons have been confirmed as Co-opted Councillors for the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk at the meeting of the Full Council of Heung Yee Kuk on 11 July 2023 with the term of office from 11 July 2023 to 31 May 2027:

Co-opted Councillors

- 1. CHAN Hon-kwan, Henry
- 2. CHAN Tung-ngok, Tony
- 3. CHUNG Wai-ping
- 4. IP Wai-cheung
- 5 KAN Yu-him, Ronald
- 6. KWONG Cho-shing, Antonio
- 7. LAU Man-kwan, Julia
- 8. LIAO Su-lan

- 9. LO Chung-yiu
- 10. MO Ka-hung, Joseph
- 11. SHUM Ho-kit
- 12. SUNG Ka-woon
- 13. TSUI Tze-kin, Ernest
- 14. WONG Men-chu
- 15. YEUNG Chun-fan

21 July 2023

Eureka CHEUNG

Returning Officer for The Election of the 36th term of the Heung Yee Kuk