ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (REGISTRATION OF ELECTORS) (VILLAGE REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION) REGULATION (Cap. 541, Sub. Leg. K) INSPECTION OF THE 2012 FINAL REGISTER

Pursuant to section 30 of the Electoral Affairs Commission (Registration of Electors) (Village Representative Election) Regulation (Cap. 541K), it is hereby notified that:

- (a) a copy of the Existing Villages final register or copies of the specific sections of such final register; and
- (b) a copy of the Indigenous Villages and Composite Indigenous Villages final register or copies of the specific sections of such final register

are now available for public inspection at the following places <u>during</u> <u>ordinary business hours (Monday to Friday : from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 5 p.m., except a general holiday) from 19 October 2012:</u>

Full copy of the final register

Home Affairs Department/Office of the Electoral Registration Officer: 30th Floor, Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong;

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committees:</u>

- (i) South Lantao Rural Committee:
- (ii) Lamma Island (North) Rural Committee;
- (iii) Lamma Island (South) Rural Committee;
- (iv) Mui Wo Rural Committee:
- (v) Peng Chau Rural Committee:
- (vi) Tai O Rural Committee;
- (vii) Tung Chung Rural Committee

Islands District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: 20th Floor, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong;

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committees:</u>

- (viii) Tsing Yi Rural Committee;
- (ix) Tsuen Wan Rural Committee [only including Kau Wah Keng, Kau Wah Keng San Tsuen (also known as Kau Wah San Tsuen) and Ha Kwai Chung]

Kwai Tsing District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, 2nd Floor, Kwai Hing Government Offices Building, 166 - 174 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories;

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committees:</u>

- (x) Fanling District Rural Committee;
- (xi) Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee:
- (xii) Sheung Shui District Rural Committee;
- (xiii) Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee

North District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, Ground Floor, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories;

Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committees:

- (xiv) Hang Hau Rural Committee;
- (xv) Sai Kung Rural Committee

Sai Kung District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, Ground Floor, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex, 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tsueng Kwan O, New Territories;

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committee:</u>

(xvi) Sha Tin Rural Committee;

Sha Tin District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, Ground Floor, Sha Tin Government Offices, No. 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories;

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committees:</u>

(xvii) Sai Kung North Rural Committee; (xviii) Tai Po Rural Committee

Tai Po District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, Ground Floor, Tai Po Government Offices Building, 1 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, New Territories;

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committees:</u>

- (xix) Ma Wan Rural Committee:
- (xx) Tsuen Wan Rural Committee

Tsuen Wan District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, 1st Floor, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building, 174-208 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories;

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committee:</u>

(xxi) Tuen Mun Rural Committee;

Tuen Mun District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, 2nd Floor, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories; and

<u>Copy of those sections of the final register for a Village that belongs to the following Rural Committees:</u>

(xxii) Ha Tsuen Rural Committee;

(xxiii) Kam Tin Rural Committee:

(xxiv) Pat Heung Rural Committee;

(xxv) Ping Shan Rural Committee;

(xxvi) San Tin Rural Committee; and

(xxvii) Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee.

Yuen Long District Office/Office of Assistant Electoral Registration Officer: Public Enquiry Service Centre, Ground Floor, Yuen Long District Office Building, 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, New Territories.

28 September 2012

Mimi LEE Acting Electoral Registration Officer