HEUNG YEE KUK ORDINANCE (Chapter 1097)

NOTICE OF CONFIRMATION OF CO-OPTED COUNCILLORS FOR THE 35th TERM OF THE HEUNG YEE KUK

Pursuant to section 3(2)(c) of the Heung Yee Kuk Ordinance (Chapter 1097), notice is hereby given that, the following nominated and approved persons have been confirmed as Co-opted Councillors for the 35th term of the Heung Yee Kuk at the meeting of the Full Council of Heung Yee Kuk on 16 July 2019 with the term of office from 16 July 2019 to 31 May 2023:

Co-opted Councillors

- 1. CHAN Hon-kwan, Henry
- 2. CHAN Tung-ngok, Tony
- 3. CHAO Sih-hing, Francois
- 4. CHUNG Wai-ping
- 5 IP Wai-cheung
- 6. KAN Yu-him, Ronald
- 7. KWONG Cho-shing, Antonio
- 8. LAU Man-kwan, Julia

- 9. LIAO Su-lan
- 10. LO Chung-yiu
- 11. MA Hing-fung
- 12. MO Ka-hung, Joseph
- 13. SHUM Ho-kit
- 14. TSUI Tze-kin, Ernest
- 15. YU Hon-kwan

26 July 2019

Wong Hoi Wan, Charmaine, Returning Officer for The Election of the 35th term of the Heung Yee Kuk