## 乡事委员会主席 Chairmen of Rural Committees

1.	翁志明先生, B.B.S, M.H.	长洲乡事委员会主席
	Mr. YUNG Chi-ming, B.B.S., M.H.	Chairman of Cheung Chau Rural Committee
2.	陈连伟先生, M.H.	南丫岛北段乡事委员会主席
	Mr. CHAN Lin-wai, M.H.	Chairman of Lamma Island (North) Rural Committee
3.	周玉堂先生, S.B.S., M.H.	南丫岛南段乡事委员会主席
	Mr. CHOW Yuk-tong, S.B.S., M.H.	Chairman of Lamma Island (South) Rural Committee
4.	黄文汉先生	梅窝乡事委员会主席
	Mr. WONG Man-hon	Chairman of Mui Wo Rural Committee
5.	黄汉权先生	坪洲乡事委员会主席
	Mr. WONG Hon-kuen, Ken	Chairman of Peng Chau Rural Committee
6.	张富先生, M.H.	大屿山南区乡事委员会主席
	Mr. CHEUNG Fu, M.H.	Chairman of South Lantao Rural Committee
7.	刘焯荣先生, M.H.	大澳乡事委员会主席
	Mr. LOU Cheuk-wing, M.H.	Chairman of Tai O Rural Committee
8.	樊志平先生	东涌乡事委员会主席
	Mr. FAN Chi-ping	Chairman of Tung Chung Rural Committee
9.	邓瑞华先生, M.H.	青衣乡事委员会主席
	Mr. TANG Shui-wah, M.H.	Chairman of Tsing Yi Rural Committee
10.	李国凤先生	粉岭区乡事委员会主席
	Mr. LI Kwok-fung	Chairman of Fanling District Rural Committee
11.	李冠洪先生	沙头角区乡事委员会主席
	Mr. LEE Koon-hung	Chairman of Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee
12.	侯志强先生	上水区乡事委员会主席
	Mr. HAU Chi-keung	Chairman of Sheung Shui District Rural Committee
13.	陈崇辉先生	打鼓岭区乡事委员会主席
	Mr. CHAN Shung-fai	Chairman of Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee
14.	成汉强先生, B.B.S., M.H.	坑口乡事委员会主席
	Mr. SING Hon-keung, B.B.S., M.H.	Chairman of Hang Hau Rural Committee
15.	王水生先生	西贡乡事委员会主席
	Mr. WONG Shui-sang	Chairman of Sai Kung Rural Committee
16.	莫锦贵先生, B.B.S.	沙田乡事委员会主席
	Mr. MOK Kam-kwai, B.B.S.	Chairman of Sha Tin Rural Committee
17.	李耀斌先生, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.	西贡北约乡事委员会主席
	Mr. LI Yiu-ban, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.	Chairman of Sai Kung North Rural Committee

18	张学明先生, 大紫荆勋贤, G.B.S., J.P.	大埔乡事委员会主席
10.	The Honourable CHEUNG Hok-ming,	Chairman of Tai Po Rural Committee
	G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P.	
19.		马湾乡事委员会主席
	Mr. CHAN Sung-ip, M.H.	Chairman of Ma Wan Rural Committee
20.	钟伟平先生, S.B.S., M.H.	荃湾乡事委员会主席
	Mr. CHUNG Wai-ping, S.B.S., M.H.	Chairman of Tsuen Wan Rural Committee
21.	刘业强先生, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.	屯门乡事委员会主席
	The Honourable LAU Ip-keung,	Chairman of Tuen Mun Rural Committee
	Kenneth, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.	
22.	邓励东先生	厦村乡乡事委员会主席
	Mr. TANG Lai-tung	Chairman of Ha Tsuen Rural Committee
23.	邓贺年先生	锦田乡事委员会主席
	Mr. TANG Ho-nin	Chairman of Kam Tin Rural Committee
24.	邓瑞民先生	八乡乡事委员会主席
	Mr. TANG Sui-man	Chairman of Pat Heung Rural Committee
25.	曾树和先生	屏山乡乡事委员会主席
	Mr. TSANG Shu-wo	Chairman of Ping Shan Rural Committee
26.	文炳南先生, M.H.	新田乡乡事委员会主席
	Mr. MAN Ping-nam, M.H.	Chairman of San Tin Rural Committee
27.	梁福元先生	十八乡乡事委员会主席
	Mr. LEUNG Fuk-yuen	Chairman of Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee

截至 2018 年 7 月 4 日 As at 4 July 2018

## 乡事委员会副主席 Vice-chairmen of Rural Committees

1.	黄辉民先生	长洲乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. WONG Fai-man	Vice-chairman of Cheung Chau Rural Committee
2.	吴文杰先生	长洲乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. NG Man-kit	Vice-chairman of Cheung Chau Rural Committee
3.	周庆福先生	南丫岛北段乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHAU Hing-fook	Vice-chairman of Lamma Island (North) Rural Committee
4.	出缺	南丫岛南段乡事委员会副主席
	Vacant	Vice-chairman of Lamma Island (South) Rural Committee
5.	邹长福先生	梅窝乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHOW Cheung-fuk	Vice-chairman of Mui Wo Rural Committee
6.	李国强先生	梅窝乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LI Kwok-keung	Vice-chairman of Mui Wo Rural Committee
7.	李文安先生	坪洲乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LEE Man-on	Vice-chairman of Peng Chau Rural Committee
8.	曾纪洲先生	坪洲乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TSANG Kei-chau, Raymond	Vice-chairman of Peng Chau Rural Committee
9.	周连兴先生	大屿山南区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHOW Lin-hing	Vice-chairman of South Lantao Rural Committee
10.	张莲寿先生	大屿山南区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHEUNG Lin-sau	Vice-chairman of South Lantao Rural Committee
11.	释智慧大和尚, S.B.S.	大澳乡事委员会副主席
	Rev SIK Chi-wai, S.B.S.	Vice-chairman of Tai O Rural Committee
12.	何绍基先生	大澳乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. HO Siu-kei	Vice-chairman of Tai O Rural Committee
13.	出缺	东涌乡事委员会副主席
	Vacant	Vice-chairman of Tung Chung Rural Committee
14.	陈志荣先生	青衣乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHAN Chi-wing	Vice-chairman of Tsing Yi Rural Committee

15.	张锦奎先生	青衣乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHEUNG Kam-fui	Vice-chairman of Tsing Yi Rural Committee
16.	彭未齐先生	粉岭区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. PANG Mei-chai	Vice-chairman of Fanling District Rural Committee
17.	郑祝华先生	粉岭区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHENG Chuk-wah	Vice-chairman of Fanling District Rural Committee
18.	李炳华先生	沙头角区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LEE Ping-wah	Vice-chairman of Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee
19.	曾玉安先生	沙头角区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TSANG Yuk-on	Vice-chairman of Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee
20.	侯福达先生	上水区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. HAU Fuk-tat, Simon	Vice-chairman of Sheung Shui District Rural Committee
21.	黄伟业先生	上水区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. WONG Wai-yip, Antony	Vice-chairman of Sheung Shui District Rural Committee
22.	黄伟炎先生	打鼓岭区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. WONG Wai-yim	Vice-chairman of Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee
23.	林金贵先生	打鼓岭区乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LAM Kam-kwai	Vice-chairman of Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee
24.	温超玄先生	坑口乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. WAN Chiu-yuen	Vice-chairman of Hang Hau Rural Committee
25.	梁伟雄先生	坑口乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LEUNG Wai-hung, Grany	Vice-chairman of Hang Hau Rural Committee
26.	张土胜先生	西贡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHEUNG To-shing.	Vice-chairman of Sai Kung Rural Committee
27.	刘球先生	西贡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LAU Kau	Vice-chairman of Sai Kung Rural Committee
28.	李志麒先生, M.H.	沙田乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LEE Che-kee, M.H.	Vice-chairman of Sha Tin Rural Committee
29.	张子贤先生	沙田乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHEUNG Chi-yin	Vice-chairman of Sha Tin Rural Committee
30.	林啤先生	西贡北约乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LAM B	Vice-chairman of Sai Kung North Rural Committee

31	李贵有先生	西贡北约乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LEE Kwai-yau, Victor	Vice-chairman of Sai Kung North Rural Committee
37	陈笑权先生, M.H., J.P.	大埔乡事委员会副主席
52.	Mr. CHAN Siu-kuen, M.H., J.P.	八埔夕爭安贝云酮土师 Vice-chairman of Tai Po Rural Committee
33.	张国栋先生	大埔乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHEUNG Kwok-tung	Vice-chairman of Tai Po Rural Committee
34.	吴炳坤先生	马湾乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. Ng Ping-kwan	Vice-chairman of Man Wan Rural Committee
35.	邱锦平先生, B.B.S., M.H.	荃湾乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. YAU Kam-ping, B.B.S., M.H.	Vice-chairman of Tsuen Wan Rural Committee
36.	傅振光先生	荃湾乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. FU Chun-kwong	Vice-chairman of Tsuen Wan Rural Committee
37.	陶锡源先生, M.H.	屯门乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TO Sheck-yuen, M.H.	Vice-chairman of Tuen Mun Rural Committee
38.	曾展雄先生	屯门乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TSANG Chin-hung	Vice-chairman of Tuen Mun Rural Committee
39.	陈植良先生	厦村乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. CHAN Chik-leung	Vice-chairman of Ha Tsuen Rural Committee
40.	邓廉光先生	厦村乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TANG Lim-kwong	Vice-chairman of Ha Tsuen Rural Committee
41.	邓干德先生	锦田乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TANG Kin-tak	Vice-chairman of Kam Tin Rural Committee
42.	邓水伦先生	锦田乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TANG Shui-lun	Vice-chairman of Kam Tin Rural Committee
43.	胡民赐先生	八乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. WOO Man-chi	Vice-chairman of Pat Heung Rural Committee
44.	李连稳先生	八乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LEE Lin-wan	Vice-chairman of Pat Heung Rural Committee
45.	邓达善先生	屏山乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. TANG Tat-sin	Vice-chairman of Ping Shan Rural Committee
46.	莫永坚先生	屏山乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. MOK Wing-kin	Vice-chairman of Ping Shan Rural Committee

47.	文禄星先生, M.H.	新田乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. MAN Luk-sing, M.H.	Vice-chairman of San Tin Rural Committee
48.	文中庆先生	新田乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. MAN Chung-hing	Vice-chairman of San Tin Rural Committee
49.	林照权先生	十八乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LAM Chiu-kuen	Vice-chairman of Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee
50.	林添福先生	十八乡乡事委员会副主席
	Mr. LAM Tim-fook	Vice-chairman of Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee

截至 2018 年 7 月 4 日 As at 4 July 2018