Important Note

The Home Affairs Department has set up Enquiry Hotline 2835 1473 for people under home quarantine in relation to novel coronavirus epidemic. The operating hours of the Hotline are from 9am to 6pm, Monday to Friday except public holidays.

We remind you to stay vigilant to fraudulent phone calls and correspondence claiming to be from our office. We will not normally make calls to members of the public through the hotline. We will not make phone calls or write to members of the public to ask them to provide personal information or make any payment. As our hotline is operated by a central telephone system, the hotline number 2835 2500 will not be displayed. If you have any doubt, please contact our staff for verification or please call the Hong Kong Police Anti-Deception Coordination Centre 24-hour Anti-Scam Helpline 18222 for enquiry. For details, please browse the following press releases –

Press release dated 8 October 2019

Press release dated 26 July 2019

Press release dated 28 April 2017

Press release dated 5 April 2017

About Us

top-banner

Annual Spatial Data Plans

The Government is developing the Common Spatial Data Infrastructure (CSDI) Portal for the integration, exchange, and sharing of geographic spatial data in support of smart city development in Hong Kong. The CSDI Portal is targeted to be launched by end-2022.

Datasets to be released on CSDI Portal will be geo-tagged, accompanied with their metadata documents and data specifications and in open and machine-readable formats with Application Programming Interfaces to facilitate innovative use of the spatial data.

Home Affairs Department published the annual spatial data plans to set out the datasets which will be released on the CSDI Portal in the coming three years.

Annual Spatial Data Plans Last Update
Annual Spatial Data Plan for 2022-2024 24-12-2021

Before the launch of CSDI Portal, some of the datasets have been released on the Hong Kong GeoData Store (geodata.gov.hk) – the alpha version of CSDI Portal. The Hong Kong GeoData Store also provides a user-friendly map interface for users to explore and download various spatial datasets and other useful API services to support the development of innovative map applications before the launch of the CSDI Portal.

For feedback and suggestions, please submit via the following form :
Feedback Form at the Hong Kong GeoData Store

For any other enquiries, please contact:

By E-mail : hadgen@had.gov.hk

By Telephone : (852) 2835 2500

By Fax : (852) 2834 7649

By Post : The Director of Home Affairs, Home Affairs Department, 29/F, Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong

重要公告

民政事務總署已就 2019 冠狀病毒病疫情設立電話熱線 2835 1473 ,為須在家居檢疫的人士提供支援,熱線運作時間為星期一至五(公眾假期除外 )上午九時至下午六時。

本署提醒市民,小心偽冒聲稱來自本署的來電及來信,在一般情況下我們不會以查詢熱線致電市民,我們也不會致電或以書面形式要求市民提供個人資料或繳交款項。由於我們的查詢熱線以中央電話系統操作,本署的來電不會顯示電話號碼 2835 2500 。如有疑問,應與本署職員核實或向警方 反詐騙協調中心 24小時防騙易諮詢熱線 18222 查詢。詳情請瀏覽以下新聞公報:

二零一九年十月八日的新聞公報

二零一九年七月二十六日的新聞公報

二零一七年四月二十八日的新聞公報

二零一七年四月五日的新聞公報

關於我們

top-banner

年度空間數據計劃

政府正建立空間數據共享平台入門網站,讓地理空間數據得以整合、互通和共享,以推動香港的智慧城市發展。空間數據共享平台入門網站預計於2022年年底或之前推出。

在空間數據共享平台入門網站開放的數據集將會加入地理位置標記,並附有元數據文檔和數據規格。這些數據集以開放及機讀格式發布,另有應用程式界面,有助促進空間數據的創新應用。

民政事務總署已發放年度空間數據計劃,列出未來三年空間數據共享平台入門網站將開放的數據集。

年度空間數據計劃 更新日期
2022至2024年度空間數據計劃 24-12-2021

在空間數據共享平台入門網站推出之前,部分數據集已在香港地理數據站 (geodata.gov.hk) (空間數據共享平台入門網站的初版)發放。香港地理數據站亦提供簡單易用的地圖界面,方便使用者探索和下載各空間數據集及其他實用的應用程式界面,在空間數據共享平台入門網站推出之前,支援不同創新地圖應用程式的開發。

你可透過以下表格提供意見和建議:
香港地理數據站的意見表格

如有其他查詢,請聯絡我們:

電郵: hadgen@had.gov.hk

電話: (852) 2835 2500

傳真: (852) 2834 7649

郵寄:香港灣仔軒尼詩道 130 號修頓中心 29 樓民政事務總署署長