Yau Tong Community Hall in Kwun Tong opens (05.11.2012)

  • The Director of Home Affairs, Mrs Pamela Tan (second right), officiates at the plaque unveiling ceremony of Yau Tong Community Hall. Among those also attending the ceremony are (from left) the District Officer (Kwun Tong), Mr Au Hing-yuen; the Chairman of the District Facilities Management Committee under the Kwun Tong District Council (KTDC), Mr Poon Chun-yuen; the Deputy Director of Housing (Development and Construction), Ms Ada Fung; and the Chairman of the KTDC, Mr Bunny Chan.

Top


Resident Liaison Ambassadors share experience in building management (20.3.2012)

  • The Home Affairs Department held a "Resident Liaison Ambassador" workshop to provide a platform for residents from old buildings to share their experience in building management. Speaking at the workshop, the Director of Home Affairs, Mrs Pamela Tan, said "Resident Liaison Ambassadors" could build up a liaison network among the residents and lay a good foundation for future formation of owners' corporations.

  • Mrs Tan exchanges views with "Resident Liaison Ambassadors" in the workshop and learns more about the difficulties they face when handling building management matters.

Top

Tung Tau Community Hall opens in Wong Tai Sin (25.2.2012)

  • The Director of Home Affairs, Mrs Pamela Tan (first left), unveils a plaque to mark the opening of Tung Tau Community Hall. Other guests present at the ceremony are the Chairman of the Wong Tai Sin District Council (WTSDC), Mr Li Tak-hong (centre); the Deputy Director of Housing (Development and Construction), Ms Ada Fung (second left); the District Officer (Wong Tai Sin), Mr William Shiu (second right); and the Chairman of the District Facilities Management Committee under the WTSDC, Mr Kan Chi-ho (first right).

Top

油 塘 社 區 會 堂 啟 用 (05.11.2012)

  • 民 政 事 務 總 署 署 長 陳 甘 美 華( 右 二 )為 油 塘 社 區 會 堂 主 持 牌 匾 揭 幕 儀 式 。 一 同 出 席 的 嘉 賓 包 括( 左 起 )觀 塘 民 政 事 務 專 員 區 慶 源 、 觀 塘 區 議 會 地 區 設 施 管 理 委 員 會 主 席 潘 進 源 、 房 屋 署 副 署 長 ( 發 展 及 建 築 )馮 宜 萱 及 觀 塘 區 議 會 主 席 陳 振 彬 。

頁 首


居 民 聯 絡 大 使 工 作 坊   大 廈 管 理 經 驗 互 分 享 (20.3.2012)

  • 民 政 事 務 總 署 舉 辦 「 居 民 聯 絡 大 使 」 工 作 坊 , 提 供 平 台 讓 舊 樓 居 民 分 享 大 廈 管 理 方 面 的 經 驗 。 民 政 事 務 總 署 署 長 陳 甘 美 華 在 致 辭 時 表 示 , 「 居 民 聯 絡 大 使 」 能 夠 在 大 廈 居 民 之 間 , 建 立 好 聯 絡 網 , 為 日 後 成 立 法 團 奠 下 基 石 。

  • 陳 甘 美 華 在 工 作 坊 中 與 「 居 民 聯 絡 大 使 」 交 流 , 了 解 他 們 處 理 日 常 樓 宇 管 理 事 宜 時 遇 到 的 困 難 。

頁 首

黃 大 仙 東 頭 社 區 會 堂 啟 用 (25.2.2012)

  • 民 政 事 務 總 署 署 長 陳 甘 美 華 ( 左 一 ) 為 東 頭 社 區 會 堂 主 持 揭 幕 儀 式 。 出 席 儀 式 的 包 括 黃 大 仙 區 議 會 主 席 李 德 康 ( 中 ) 、 房 屋 署 副 署 長 ( 發 展 及 建 築 ) 馮 宜 萱 ( 左 二 ) 、 黃 大 仙 民 政 事 務 專 員 蕭 偉 全 ( 右 二 ) 及 黃 大 仙 區 議 會 地 區 設 施 管 理 委 員 會 主 席 簡 志 豪 ( 右 一 ) 。

頁 首