Close Button

Important Note

The “StayHomeSafe” telephone hotline (1833 019) of the Home Affairs Department renders support and assistance to persons under the “StayHomeSafe” Scheme. Its service hours are from 7am to 11pm daily.

We remind you to stay vigilant to fraudulent phone calls and correspondence claiming to be from our office. We will not normally make calls to members of the public through the hotline. We will not make phone calls or write to members of the public to ask them to provide personal information or make any payment. As our hotline is operated by a central telephone system, the hotline number 2835 2500 will not be displayed. If you have any doubt, please contact our staff for verification or please call the Hong Kong Police Anti-Deception Coordination Centre 24-hour Anti-Scam Helpline 18222 for enquiry. For details, please browse the following press releases –

Press release dated 8 October 2019

Press release dated 26 July 2019

Press release dated 28 April 2017

Press release dated 5 April 2017

My Districts


District Fire Safety Committee (Wong Tai Sin District)

Post Name
Chairman Mr. YEUNG Yuk-sing, JP
Members Mr. CHAN Cheong-shun, Charley
Mr. CHEN Kam-tai
Mr. CHEUNG Wing-leung
Ms. CHOW Heung-lin
Mr. CHOY Tsz-kin, Timothy
Mr. CHU Chi-ming
Mr. FONG Chun-wang
Mr. HO Hon-man, MH, JP
Ms. KAI Yim-lee, Shirley
Mr. KONG King-san
Mr. KWONG Yun-wah
Mr. LAM Ting-wing
Mr. LI Chung-chak
Mr. LING Yat-pong
Mr. MA Kiu-sang, MH
Mr. NG Kwok-hung
Mr. SHEK Si-wang
Miss SHAM Yuk-ting
Mr. TSE Hing-sang
Mr. TSE Lai-pan, Marcus
Mr. WAN Po-sing
Mr. WONG Chun-kin
Ms. WONG Fung-han
Mr. WONG Kai-wah
Dr. WONG Kwok-yan, MH
Ms. WONG Hoi-yan
Ms. WONG Chui-Chuen
Mr. YEUNG Chi-hung, MH
Ms. YIU Fung, Helen
Mr. YU Wai-chun


  • Hill Fire Prevention Publicity Activity for Chung Yeung Festival

Related Links and Important Information