Important Note

The Home Affairs Department has set up Enquiry Hotline 2835 1473 for people under home quarantine in relation to novel coronavirus epidemic. The operating hours of the Hotline are from 9am to 6pm, Monday to Friday except public holidays.

We remind you to stay vigilant to fraudulent phone calls and correspondence claiming to be from our office. We will not normally make calls to members of the public through the hotline. We will not make phone calls or write to members of the public to ask them to provide personal information or make any payment. As our hotline is operated by a central telephone system, the hotline number 2835 2500 will not be displayed. If you have any doubt, please contact our staff for verification or please call the Hong Kong Police Anti-Deception Coordination Centre 24-hour Anti-Scam Helpline 18222 for enquiry. For details, please browse the following press releases –

Press release dated 8 October 2019

Press release dated 26 July 2019

Press release dated 28 April 2017

Press release dated 5 April 2017

Important Notices

top-banner

Important Notices

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Copyright Notice

The information available within this website may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that the Home Affairs Department (HAD), as the source of information, is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use.

Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information available within this website for commercial use is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the HAD.

The HAD and the Government shall not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.

Accessibility Statement

The HAD and the Government shall not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.

Telephone number : (852) 2582 4520
Email address : hadgen@had.gov.hk

Accessible by Popular Browsers and Operating Systems

The HTML 5 standard has been applied to the webpages on the HAD Homepage, and users can access them with any browser that complies with the standard. But exactly how a webpage is displayed differs between browsers, computers and operating systems. For the best viewing, we suggest that you use the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome.

How You Can Customise Your Browser Settings

  • Changing default font size of webpages
  • Changing the colours, font styles or font sizes to your choice
  • Suppressing the animations or videos on webpages
  • Suppressing pictures on webpages

Where to Download Software for Reading Content of the HAD Homepage

This website includes documents and files in a number of formats such as PDF, Word and others. You may need to download and install specific software to read some of these files. Below are the links to the necessary software:

關閉按鈕

重要公告

民政事務總署「居安抗疫」電話熱線(1833 019) 為「居安抗疫」人士提供支援和協助,運作時間為每日早上七時至晚上十一時。

本署提醒市民,小心偽冒聲稱來自本署的來電及來信,在一般情況下我們不會以查詢熱線致電市民,我們也不會致電或以書面形式要求市民提供個人資料或繳交款項。由於我們的查詢熱線以中央電話系統操作,本署的來電不會顯示電話號碼 2835 2500 。如有疑問,應與本署職員核實或向警方 反詐騙協調中心 24小時防騙易諮詢熱線 18222 查詢。詳情請瀏覽以下新聞公報:

二零一九年十月八日的新聞公報

二零一九年七月二十六日的新聞公報

二零一七年四月二十八日的新聞公報

二零一七年四月五日的新聞公報

重要告示

top-banner

重要告示

免責條款

中華人民共和國香港特別行政區政府 ( 下稱 "政府 ") 在本網站所提供的資料 ( 下稱 "政府資料 ") 只供參考之用。雖然政府已盡力確保本網站所載的政府資料準確無誤,但政府並不對該等政府資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網站亦載有由其他各方提供的資料,使用者可透過本網站的連結連接到其他網站,以取得由其他各方所提供的資料 ( 統稱 "其他資料 ") 。政府明確聲明並沒有批准或認可這些網站所載的其他資料或與這些網站有關連的其他資料。

對於與本網站有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,政府概不負責。政府有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站所載的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,參考原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。

版權告示

本網站所載的資料,可供重新發布或複製作非商業用途,惟須註明有關資料是由民政事務總署 ( 下文簡稱 「 本署 」 ) 提供的。。

除非事先得到本署的書面授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、發布或提供本網站所載的資料作商業用途。

對於因本網站所載的資料,或因複製或發布本網站所載的資料而引致的任何損失或損害,政府及本署概不負責。

無障礙網頁設計聲明

本網站採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟 ( World Wide Web Consortium - W3C) 所制訂並獲國際認可的有關指引 ( Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1) 內的二 A級別 ( double-A 級無障礙網站 ) 的要求。即是說,網站已達到基本及優先等級的無障礙標準,可供大部分有特別需要的人士瀏覽及使用網站資訊及內容。此外,本網站採用了 Cascading Style Sheets( CSS) 技術,以統一網站的設計風格,令使用者可更容易瀏覽。如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請致電或發送電郵與我們聯絡。

電話號碼: (852) 2835 2500
電郵地址: hadgen@had.gov.hk

支援常用瀏覽器及操作系統

本網站以超文本標示語言 ( HTML) 5 標準建立,於任何可支援此標準的瀏覽器均可閱讀。然而,各瀏覽器、電腦及操作系統所展示的效果往往有所差別。我們建議用戶使用最新版本的 Microsoft Edge、 Mozilla Firefox、 Safari 或 Google Chrome 瀏覽本網站,以獲最佳效果。

如何自定瀏覽器的設定?

你可調整瀏覽器的設定,以獲最佳的瀏覽效果。以下連結是關於自定 Firefox 常用瀏覽器設定的貼士,內容包括:

  • 調整網頁的預設字型大小
  • 調整色彩、字型樣式或字型大小
  • 禁止播放網頁所載的動畫或影片
  • 隱藏網頁所載的圖像

更多關於自定 Firefox 設定的貼士

下載瀏覽本網站所需的軟件

本網站內載有不同格式的文件及檔案,例如 PDF 及 Word 等格式,你需要有關軟件去開啟及閱讀這些檔案。你可透過以下連結下載文件閱讀軟件: