Close Button

Important Note

The Home Affairs Department (HAD) has launched a 24-hour telephone hotline (1833 019) to provide support and assistance to persons undergoing home quarantine under the "StayHomeSafe" Scheme.

We remind you to stay vigilant to fraudulent phone calls and correspondence claiming to be from our office. We will not normally make calls to members of the public through the hotline. We will not make phone calls or write to members of the public to ask them to provide personal information or make any payment. As our hotline is operated by a central telephone system, the hotline number 2835 2500 will not be displayed. If you have any doubt, please contact our staff for verification or please call the Hong Kong Police Anti-Deception Coordination Centre 24-hour Anti-Scam Helpline 18222 for enquiry. For details, please browse the following press releases –

Press release dated 8 October 2019

Press release dated 26 July 2019

Press release dated 28 April 2017

Press release dated 5 April 2017

Public Services

top-banner

Overseas Domestic Helpers Centre

Photo of Hong Kong Bayanihan Trust1
Photo of Hong Kong Bayanihan Trust1
Photo of Hong Kong Bayanihan Trust2

In 1994, the Government leased a former school site in Kennedy Town to the Hong Kong Bayanihan Trust to establish the Overseas Domestic Helpers Centre for foreign domestic helpers of different ethnicities to gather and organise activities on their rest days.

The Trust is a non-profit making organisation formed by a group of Filipino businessmen in Hong Kong. The finance, promotion and management of the Centre are fully undertaken by the Trust.

The Centre is located at 55 Victoria Road, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong. It opens daily except Fridays and provides facilities such as auditorium, classrooms, library, music room, cinema, photocopying machines and telephones for both local and long-distance calls.

Should you have any enquiries about the Overseas Domestic Helpers Centre, please contact the Hong Kong Bayanihan Trust at 2817 8928.

關閉按鈕

重要公告

民政事務總署「居安抗疫」電話熱線(1833 019) 為「居安抗疫」人士提供支援和協助,運作時間為每日早上七時至晚上十一時。

本署提醒市民,小心偽冒聲稱來自本署的來電及來信,在一般情況下我們不會以查詢熱線致電市民,我們也不會致電或以書面形式要求市民提供個人資料或繳交款項。由於我們的查詢熱線以中央電話系統操作,本署的來電不會顯示電話號碼 2835 2500 。如有疑問,應與本署職員核實或向警方 反詐騙協調中心 24小時防騙易諮詢熱線 18222 查詢。詳情請瀏覽以下新聞公報:

二零一九年十月八日的新聞公報

二零一九年七月二十六日的新聞公報

二零一七年四月二十八日的新聞公報

二零一七年四月五日的新聞公報

公共服務

top-banner

海外家庭傭工中心

/file_manager/chs/images/about_us/organization/responsibilities/helper2.gif

於一九九四年,政府將一幅位於堅尼地城的學校舊址租予香港拜仁里恆信託協會,設立海外家庭傭工中心供不同族裔的外籍家庭傭工在休假時聚集及舉行活動。

該協會是由一群在港的菲律賓商人組成的非牟利機構,全權負責中心的經費、宣傳及管理。

中心位於香港堅尼地城域多利道 55 號,除周五外每天開放,提供禮堂、課室、圖書館、音樂室、電影室、影印機及可打本地電話及長途電話的電話機等設施。

如你對海外家庭傭工中心有任何查詢,請致電 2817 8928 與香港拜仁里恒信託協會聯絡。