Close Button

Important Note

We remind you to stay vigilant to fraudulent phone calls and correspondence claiming to be from our office. We will not normally make calls to members of the public through the hotline. We will not make phone calls or write to members of the public to ask them to provide personal information or make any payment. As our hotline is operated by a central telephone system, the hotline number 2835 2500 will not be displayed. If you have any doubt, please contact our staff for verification or please call the Hong Kong Police Anti-Deception Coordination Centre 24-hour Anti-Scam Helpline 18222 for enquiry. For details, please browse the following press releases –

Press release dated 8 October 2019

Press release dated 26 July 2019

Press release dated 28 April 2017

Press release dated 5 April 2017

My Districts


Area Committee (Sha Tin)

Sha Tin Town Centre

Post Name
Member Mr CHAN Chi-hung
Mr CHAN Ngok-sing
Mr CHAN Tan-tan
Mr CHEN Ziyi
Mr CHEUNG Ping-kin
Dr CHOY Sheung-ki, Gary
Mr HUI Yuen-ping
Mr HUNG Wai-wah
Mr IP Chi-ming
Mr KO Ping-wing
Mr KWAN Shu-ching, Leonard
Mr KWOK Lit-wing
Mr LAM Chi-keung
Mr LAU Tak-cheung, Vetus
Mr LAU Tak-wing
Ms LAW Yuen-pui
Mr LEE Chung-man, Ron
Ms NG Sum-sum
Mr TAM Yiu-wah, Thomas
Mr TANG Kin-ming, Trevor
Mr TANG Kwong-yue, Alan
Mr TANG Siu-fung, Calvin
Mr TSANG Kin-shing
Ms YUE Shin-man, Anna, MH

Sha Tin Wai

Post Name
Chairman Ms CHING Man-wai, Mable
Vice-chairman Mr LEUNG Ho-kai
Member Dr CHAN Kam-leung
Mr CHAU Ping-him
Ms CHENG Wai-kit
Ms FENG Hui-ting
Mr FONG Chi-ki
Ms GUO Xuantong
Mr HA Kim-kwan
Mr HO Wai-chun
Ms HO Yuen-fai
Mr HON Sze-ping, Steven
Mr HUI Chun-yin, Benson
Mr KU Wai-ping
Ms LAI Ying-wa, Cherry
Mr LEE Tak-wah
Mr LEUNG Ka-wai
Ms MOK Hei-man
Mr SHI Kam-fung, Kelvin
Mr TSANG Siu-pong
Mr TSE Fei-cheung, Aero
Mr TSE Leung-hing
Dr TSE Man-chung
Ms TSE Nga-man
Ms YEUNG Tung-mui
Mr YUM Vincent

Siu Lek Yuen

Post Name
Member Mr CHAN Shing-yiu
Mr CHAU Wai-fung
Ms CHENG Yuk-ling
Mr HO Chi-keung,
Mr IP Chi-lung
Mr JIM Siu-hung
Ms LAM Siu-man
Mr LAW Man-sang
Mr LAW Po-hon
Mr LEE Che-kin
Ms LEE Yin-chun
Ms MA Wai-hung
Mr MAK Yung-pan, Andrew
Ms MOH Yin-shan, Serlina
Ms NG Ming-kut
Ms SHEK Mei-po
Mr TSANG Kwai-sang
Mr TSANG Lin-tim, Timmy
Ms WONG Fai-mei
Mr WONG Fu-sang
Mr WONG Ka-wing, MH
Mr WONG Wai-mo
Mr YEUNG Chung
Mr YIU Ka-chun, MH

Tai Wai

Post Name
Member Ms CHAN Sau-lai
Mr CHEUNG Pak-yuen
Mr CHOI Wai-ho
Mr CHOW Szehung
Ms LAM Lai-king
Ms LAM Yuk-wa
Mr LAM Yu-sing
Mr LEUNG Wai-kay, Ricky
Mr LI Guanhua
Dr LI Mow-ming, Sonny
Ms LI Wing-sze
Mr LING Wai-hon
Mr MOK Kam-kwai, BBS
Mr NG Wai-kuen
Ms TANG Man-hei
Mr WAI Kwok-ming
Mr WAI Tak-lun
Mr WONG Chi-keung
Mr WONG Hong-yu
Mr WONG Kwok-kee
Mr WONG Sung-kit
Mr YEUNG Kwok-wah
Ms YUAN Xiaohong
Mr ZHANG Zhijia

Ma On Shan North

Post Name
Chairman Mr NG Chiu-hung, MH
Vice-chairman Mr CHING Siu-to
Member Mr CHOI Wai-shing
Ms CHOW Fung-ching
Mr DING Senyuan
Ms KAN Wing-yee
Ms KWAN Yeuk-mui
Mr LAM Kwan-tim
Mr LAU Chi-hong, Tony Alex
Ms LAW Yi-lam, Anna
Mr LEUNG Chun-pong, Maverick
Ms LI Xue-ping
Mr LIU Yiu-hung
Ms LO Wai
Ms LO Tai-suen, Ada
Ms NG Ka-yan
Ms TONG Yin-kwan
Mr WAN Kam-tai
Mr WEN Han-gen, Ken
Mr WONG Wai-man, Raymond
Mr WONG Yau-kit
Mr YEUNG Kwok-sum, Stephen

Ma On Shan South

Post Name
Member Ms CHAN Hiu-ying
Mr CHAN Ho-yeung
Mr CHEUNG Tim-fuk
Mr CHU Wun-chiu
Mr FANG Hao-liang
Ms HUANG Qing-feng
Mr KONG Wai-pang
Ms KUNG Mei-chi
Ms KWOK Suet-lan
Mr KWOK Yuk-sing
Mr LAU Tin-cheung
Ms LEE Ching-yee, Janet
Mr LEE Johnny
Mr LEE Sheung-wai, Michael
Ms LEUNG Fung-yee, Fonnie
Mr NG Kai-tai
Ms WONG Fong-li
Mr YEUNG Fu-ngai
Mr YEUNG Shui-wah
Mr YEUNG Ying-hon, Ronald
Mr YIM King-sum, Samuel

E-mail Address

Area Committee (Sha Tin):

Telephone No.

Area Committee (Sha Tin): (852) 2158 5352