Close Button

Important Note

We remind you to stay vigilant to fraudulent phone calls and correspondence claiming to be from our office. We will not normally make calls to members of the public through the hotline. We will not make phone calls or write to members of the public to ask them to provide personal information or make any payment. As our hotline is operated by a central telephone system, the hotline number 2835 2500 will not be displayed. If you have any doubt, please contact our staff for verification or please call the Hong Kong Police Anti-Deception Coordination Centre 24-hour Anti-Scam Helpline 18222 for enquiry. For details, please browse the following press releases –

Press release dated 8 October 2019

Press release dated 26 July 2019

Press release dated 28 April 2017

Press release dated 5 April 2017

My Districts


District Fire Safety Committee (Sha Tin District)

Post Name
Chairperson Mr TONG Hok-leung
Vice-chairperson Mr WONG Yan-ming
Members Mr AU Ka-ki
Ms CHAN Man-kuen, MH
Ms CHAN Wai-ping
Mr CHAN Wai-yeuk
Mr CHENG Man-cheong, Jeffrey
Mr CHEUNG Wai-yip
Dr CHUI Ka-lun, Kellen
Mr HO Ho-yin
Ms LAM Chung-yan, MH
Dr LAM Kong-kwan
Mr LAU Tik-hung
Mr LAW Po-yung
Mr LI Wa
Dr LIU Tsz-chung, Michael
Ms LO Ka-mei
Mr LOK Ting-yan
Ms PONG, Scarlett, Oi-lan, BBS, JP
Mr PUN Kwok-shan, BBS, MH, JP
Mr TSOI Ming-yang
Mr WAN Wan-lung
Mr WONG Kam-fung
Dr WONG King
Ms WONG Kit-yan
Ms WONG Ping-fan
Mr WONG Wai-shing
Mr WONG Yue-hon
Mr WOO Chi-ching, Ronald
Mr YAU Sui-tong

Email Address

District Fire Safety Committee (Sha Tin District):

Telephone No.

District Fire Safety Committee (Sha Tin District): (852) 2158 5352

Related Links and Important Information