* Please click here for a list of offices providing service on administration of declarations/ oaths for private use.
* Please click here for the contact information of Home Affairs Enquiry Centres.

Contact Information on District Offices and Sub-offices under Home Affairs Department

E-mail Address
Telephone No. Fax No. Postal Address

Hong Kong





Central and Western District Office docw@had.gov.hk



11/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong

    Office of Building
    Liaison Section &
    Western Liaison



11/F, Kennedy Town Community Complex, 12 Rockhill Street, Kennedy Town

Eastern District Office doe@had.gov.hk



11/F, Eastern Law Courts Building 29 Tai On Street, Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong

    Causeway Bay



1/F, Causeway Bay Community Centre, 7 Fook Yum Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

    Chai Wan




New Jade Garden, Level One, 233 Chai Wan Road, Hong Kong

Southern District Office dos@had.gov.hk



1/F, Ocean Court 3 Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong




1/F, Stanley Municipal Services Building 6 Stanley Market Road, Stanley, Hong Kong

    Wah Kwai



2/F, Wah Kwai Community Centre Wah Kwai Estate, Hong Kong

Wan Chai District Office




21/F, Southorn Centre 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong






Kowloon City District Office




7/F and 8/F, Kowloon City Government Offices, 42 Bailey Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon

Kwun Tong District Office




21/F, Millennium City 6, 392 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

    Shun Lee




3/F., Shun Lee Estate Community Centre, 2 Shun Chi Street, Shun Lee Estate, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Sham Shui Po District Office




4/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon

Wong Tai Sin District Office


(852)-3143-1118 (852)-3143-1119


6/F, Lung Cheung Office Block 138 Lung Cheung Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon

    Fung Tak



Fung Tak Estate Community Centre 111 Fung Tak Road, Diamond Hill, Kowloon

    Lower Wong Tai
    Sin Sub-office



Wong Tai Sin Community Centre 104 Ching Tak Street, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon

    Tsz Wan Shan



LG1, Lok Foon House, Tsz Lok Estate, Tsz Wan Shan, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon

Yau Tsim Mong District Office




6/F, Mongkok Government Offices 30 Luen Wan Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon

New Territories





Islands District Office




20/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong

    Cheung Chau



G/F, 22 San Hing Street, Cheung Chau

    Mui Wo



G/F, Mui Wo Government Offices 2 Ngan Kwong Wan Road, Mui Wo, Lantau Island

    Tung Chung



1/F, Tung Chung Post Office Building 6 Mei Tung Street, Tung Chung, Lantau Island

Kwai Tsing District Office




10/F, Kwai Hing Government Offices Building 166-174 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, NT

    Tsing Yi

(852)-2433-5133 (852)-2497-0047


1/F, Cheung Fat Estate Community Centre Cheung Fat Estate, 6 Tam Kon Shan Road, Tsing Yi, NT

North District Office




3/F, North District Government Offices 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, NT

Sai Kung District Office




6/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex, 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, NT

    Sai Kung Office,
    Sai Kung District



2/F, Sai Kung Government Offices Building 34 Chan Man Street, Sai Kung, NT

Sha Tin District Office




4/F, Sha Tin Government Offices 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, NT

    Ma On Shan



Unit 1, G/F, MOSTown, No.18 On Luk Street, Ma On Shan, NT

Tai Po District Office




2/F, Tai Po Government Offices Building 1 Ting Kok Road, Tai Po, NT

Tsuen Wan District Office




1/F, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building 174-208 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, NT

Tuen Mun District Office




2/F, Tuen Mun Government Offices 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, NT

    Butterfly / Wu King



Butterfly Bay Community Centre, Butterfly Estate, Tuen Mun, NT

    Leung King



Leung King Community Centre, Leung King Estate, Tuen Mun, NT

Yuen Long District Office



(852)-2474-7261 (852)-2449-4653

Yuen Long District Office Building 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, NT